Upgrading or downgrading your account on TorBox is very simple. First, you will need to cancel your original plan (if subscribed), then you simply purchase your new plan, everything will be calculated for you so you don't lose any value in your previous purchases!
Please keep in mind that we do not do prorated pricing, all purchases will be full price. We do prorate your current account time!
If you are subscribed, first cancel your subscription! You can do so by following our guide here. If you are not subscribed, continue to the next step.
Once your subscription is cancelled (or if you never had a subscription), you're ready to make your purchase to upgrade your plan!
Simply navigate to our purchase page and choose the desired plan you want, then make the purchase for the amount of time you select.
Once the purchase is made, all your current account time (if applicable) will also be prorated accordingly to the desired plan. This proration ensures you don't lose any value in money you've already spent!
An example of this proration:
Say you have 30 days of Standard left on your account and you want to upgrade to Pro. By simply purchasing a month of Pro, those 30 days get converted into 15 days of Pro and added on top of the month purchased!
